Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Nikolaj Lund Photography

2017

Home Programme 2017

Voice with Teresa Berganza
Thursday 23 March to Saturday 1st April 2017, deadline application already over

Harp with Isabelle Moretti
Thursday 13 May to Saturday 22 April 2017, deadline application already over

Voice, Workshop of the Academy of Paris Opera in residence, with Ann Murray
Thursday 27 April to Saturday 6 May 2017

Viola with Atar Arad
Thursday 25 May to Saturday 3rd June 2017, deadline application on 8 March
Apply

Violin with Pavel Vernikov
Thursday 15 to Saturday 24 June 2017, deadline application on 22 March
Apply

Piano Quartet, in partnership with the Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel, with Jean-Claude Pennetier
Thursday 29 June to Saturday 8 July 2017

Clarinet with François Benda
Thursday 20 to Saturday 29 July 2017, deadline application on 3rd May
Apply

Horn with André Cazalet 
Thursday 7 to Saturday 16 September 2017, deadline application on 7 June
Apply