Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Nikolaj Lund Photography

2013

Home Programme 2013

Composition for string quartet with Philippe Hersant
Monday 25 to Friday 29 mars 2013 and Tuesday 11 au Saturday 15 June 2013

Voice with Teresa Berganza
Tuesday 9 to Saturday 20 April 2013

Piano with Avedis Kouyoumijian
Tuesday 30 April to Satyurdyi 11 May 2013

French Horn with Bruno Schneider
Tuesday 22 May to Saturday 1st June 2013

Cello with Miklós Perényi
Tuesday25 June to Saturday 6 July 2013

The spanish repertoire for piano with Jean-François Heisser 
Tuesday 16 to Saturday 27 July 2013

Chamber music with Ferenc Rados
Tuesday 27 August to Satuday 7 September 2013

Voice with François Le Roux
Tuesday 24 September to Saturday 5 October 2013

Accordion and Chromatic Bandoneon with Richard Galliano
Tuesday 15 to Saturday 26 October 2013

Pedagogy musical week with Marie-Noelle Maerten and Julien Joubert
Tuesday 29 October to Saturday 2 November 2013