Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

2011

Home Programme 2011

Conference Liszt with Malou Haine and Nicolas Dufetel 
Monday 14 to Thursday 17 March 2011

Composition with Michael Jarrell 
Monday 28 March to Saturday 2 April 2011 and Tuesday 17 to Saturday 21 May 2011

Clavichord and harpsichord with Ilton Wjuniski 
Tuesday 12 to Saturday 23 April 2011

Violin with Ana Chumachenco 
Tuesday 3 to Saturday 14 May 2011

Workshop "L'Heure Espagnole" with François le Roux 
Monday 6 to Wednesday 15 June 2011

Cello with Miklos Perényi 
Tuesday 28 June to Saturday 9 July 2011

Chamber music with Hatto Beyerle and Ferenc Rados 
Tuesday 12 to Saturday 23 July 2011

Piano with Dominique Merlet 
Tuesday 16 to Saturday 27 August 2011

Fagott with Sergio Azzolini 
Tuesday 6 to Saturday 17 September 2011

Voice with Tom Krause 
Tuesday 27 September to Saturday 8 October 2011

Pedagogy musical week with Julien Joubert
Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2011