Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

2005

Home Programme 2005

Recording for vocal quartet and piano
Friday 15 - Thursday 21 April

Harpsichord Masterclass with Christophe Rousset
Tuesday 10 - Saturday 21 May

Vocal Masterclass with Marilyn Horne
Saturday 28 May - Wednesday 8 June

Chamber music Masterclass with Christian Lardé
Tuesday 28 June - Saturday 9 July

Composition workshop with Betsy Jolas
Tuesday 12 - Saturday 23 July

Vocal Masterclass with Jessye Norman
Thursday 28 July - Saturday 6 August

Clarinet workshop with Paul Meyer and Michel Portal
Tuesday 16 - Saturday 27 August

Marimba workshop with Keiko Abe
Tuesday 30 August - Saturday 10 September

Voice and piano Masterclass with Elly Ameling and Rudolf Jansen
Tuesday 13 - Saturday 24 September

Piano Masterclass with Dominique Merlet
Tuesday 27 September - Saturday 8 October