Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

2002

Home Programme 2002

Recording with Tatiana Samouil and Lioubov Aroutiounian
Wednesday 20-Tuesday 26 February

Flute Masterclass with Emmanuel Pahud
Tuesday 26 March-Saturday 6 April

Composition workshop for vocal music with Noël Lee
Wednesday 17-Sunday 28 April

Voice Masterclass with Christa Ludwig, Paul-Emile Deiber
Wednesday 15-Sunday 26 May

Voice and stage movement Masterclass with Lorraine Nubar, Dalton Baldwin
Wednesday 29 May-Sunday 9 June

Opera for children: "La reine des Gourdes" with Marc-Olivier Dupin, Ivan Grinberg
Saturday 29 June-Sunday 7 July

String quartet Masterclass with the Ysaÿe Quartet
Wednesday 10-Sunday 21 July

Harp Masterclass with Marie-Claire Jamet
Wednesday 31 July-Sunday 11 August

Harpsichord Masterclass with Huguette Dreyfus
Wednesday 21 August-Sunday 1 September

Voice Masterclass: mélodie and lieder with Elly Ameling, Rudolf Jansen
Wednesday 4 -Sunday 15 September

Chamber music Masterclass with Tabea Zimmermann
Wednesday 18 September-Sunday 29 September